Know your Children details here


Latest News

Admission Criteria

Admission Criteria for UG Programs

The candidates who want to seek admission in SICET have to qualify in the EAMCET (Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test) examination conducted by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh. To be eligible for appearing in the EAMCET examination, the student should have passed the 10 + 2 with Maths, Physics and Chemistry as their main stream and min. 50%.

The candidates should attend the counseling for admission into the Engineering colleges conducted by the Convenor. Based on the rank obtained in EAMCET, candidates can opt for SICET as per the availability of the college and branch at the time of counseling. SICET (An Autonomous Institution) offers B.Tech four year degree course for specialization in the branches of CSE, ECE, EEE, Mech, Civil and IT

Fees :

Rs.76,000/-(2012 - 2013 - Admissions) and Management seat it is Rs.76,000/-. (Merit for EAMCET Rank and Inter Marks) CSE, ECE, EEE, Mechanical, Civil, Aeronautical and IT. For courses are accredited by NBA - AICTE, Rs.3,000/- extra has to be paid towards tuition fees for both the category seats in these streams.

For MBA For Convener seat it is Rs.27,000/- and for Management seat it is Rs.30,000/-.

For M.Tech.For Convener seat it is Rs.57,000/- and for Management seat it is Rs.57,000/-. For M.Tech. CSE, CS and Thermal Engineering (SIIET).

For more details contact: Admin. Officer ( (93470 54999, 93473 53999, 93473 53999, 93470 98999) )

For Courses Offered, Click Here


Sri Indu Institute of Pharmacy-2017 Click Here


The Efficient Administrative office staff of SICET Name Administrative Role
1 Mr. Satyanarayana Administrative Officer
2 Mrs. M.Anila Reddy Sr. Accountant
3 Mrs. Padma Jr. Assistant Accounts
   ©SICET - 2014